MRYC Annual Junior Regatta
Miles River Yacht Club | August 11, 2022

C420, Division (20 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 11, 2022 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
15571Claire Sullivan Will Clay Sailing Center Chesapeake/ Sailing Center Chesapeake /0.00 1
27169William Lindsley Luke Farley SSA/ SSA /0.00 2
37791Michael Yost Louisa Kalinski TAYC/ TAYC /0.00 3
48099Peter Judge Ella Bowen AYC/ Annapolis Yacht Club /0.00 4
56040Eric Johnson Nash Bailey SSA/ SSA /0.00 5
6111Sterling Maggard Eliza Szymendera SCC/ SCC /0.00 6
74143James Lilyquist Joseph Murphy Sailing Center Chesapeake/ Chesapeake Sailing center /0.00 7
88091Hudson Stewart Caroline Welte TAYC/ Tred Avon Yacht Club /0.00 8
98104Lara Nielsen Eric Nielsen SSA/ Severn Sailing Association /0.00 9
105HYC3Fiona O'Rourke Grace Wilcox WRSC/ WRSC /0.00 10
113777Saoirse Taylor Nicholas Lesher MRYC/ MRYC /0.00 11
127055Charlotte Macdonald Andrew DeLoach AYC/ Annapolis Yacht Club /0.00 12
135Josh Powell Nicolas Twinn SSA/ Jr memeber at SSA /0.00 13
145825Finn Urie Abigayle Wyman NERYC/ NERYC /0.00 14
158094Michael Groszkowski Catherine Groszkowski SSA/ SSA /0.00 15
168790Mina Swier John Cooper LYC/ Lewes Yacht Club /0.00 16
175976Bella Ford Chase Green MRYC/ MRYC /0.00 17
188088Parker Corson Charlie Abell TAYC/ TAYC DNS/0.00 21
197848Spencer Parish Anastasia Wrightson TAYC/ TAYC DNC/0.00 21
209181Parker Herman Ava Arepally SSA/ RET-AF/0.00 21

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 11, 2022 00:00:00,

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network