U.S. Adult Championship Registration
Bay-Waveland Yacht Club | October 26-30, 2022

Viper 640 Type Boats (9 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 26, 2022 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1Abbott Atterbury Willie McBride
Carly Shevitz
Sarah Scoffone
Santa Barbara Yacht Club/ SBYC
/ Santa Barbara Yacht Club
/ Santa Barbara Yacht Club
/0.00 1
2Jackson Benvenutti Andrew Eagan
Christopher Alexander
BWYC /SYC/ Bay-Waveland Yacht Club
/ Gulfport Yacht Club
/0.00 2
3Zachary Fanberg Sarah Taylor
Eugene Schmitt
Bay-Waveland Yacht Club/ Bay-Waveland Yacht Club
/ The Bay Waveland Yacht Club
/0.00 3
4Mike Holt Steve Bourdow
Bruce Edwards
Santa Cruz YC/ Santa Cruz
/0.00 4
5Ryan Seago Peter Petersen
Dominic Dulac
Alex Ramos
Bayview YC/ Bayview Yacht Club
/ Bayview Yacht Club
/ Severn Sailing Association
/0.00 5
6Nick Amendola Vladimir Kulinichenko
Dave Hillmyer
Sarasota Sailing Squadron/ Sarasota Sailing Squadron
/ Sarasota Sailing Squadron
/0.00 6
7Steve Shaw Tim Porter
Kenneth Jones
Lake Norman Yacht Club/ Lake Norman Yacht Club
/ Lake Norman Yacht Club
/0.00 7
8Duane Hebdige Dustin Chen
Julia Wayland
Florence Rodriguez Ramos
Grapevine Sailing Cub (GCS) & Lake Worth Sailing Club (LWSC)/ Grapevine Sailing Club
/ Lake Worth Sailing club
/ Seabrook Sailing Club
/0.00 8
9Ed Feo Kevin Taugher
Chuck Tripp
Alamitos Bay/ Alamitos Bay Yacht Club
/ Alamitos Bay Yacht Club
/0.00 9

Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 26, 2022 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Clinton Edwards

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network