2010 Alfonso Regatta & Sutter Cup - aka "Three Regatta Regatta
Gulfport Yacht Club | April 24-25, 2010

Green Fleet (10 boats)

Race 1
Sail SkipperClubPenalty Pts
14802Christopher Hoppe GYC /0.00 1
21111Patrick Kennair Southern Yacht Club /0.00 2
31367William Diaz Bay Waveland /0.00 3
436Piper Whitsitt lbyc /0.00 4
57785claire housey syc /0.00 5
610088Ellie Menszer syc /0.00 6
712Jay Warren Gulfport Yacht Club /0.00 7
88233Harrison Menszer syc DNF/0.00 11
96861Reece de Boisblanc SYC DNS/0.00 11
100Robert Culpepper pcyc DNS/0.00 11

Principal Race Officer: Samson Vasquez

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network