2023 Overnight Race
LMYRA | May 01-December 31, 2023

B non-spinnaker (14 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 30, 2023 19:00:00, Length (NM) = 16
Sail SkipperBoatClubPenalty Pts
15081Will Haltiwanger CygnetColumbia Sailing Club /0.00 1
21337Kyle Roush QwyattlyWindward Point Yacht Club /0.00 2
32093Joseph Sorg Bay WitchColumbia Sailing Club /0.00 3
45142Chuck Henderson No name yetCSC RET-BF/0.00 4
532383roger dowdy lmsc RET-BF/0.00 4
61999Ben Stickney Beach HouseWindward Point YC DNF/0.00 4
79Gaither Speaks Old # 9CSC DNC/0.00 15
8220Rolf De Swardt JuanderdogCSC DNC/0.00 15
9513Fran Trapp BabeCSC/WP DNC/0.00 15
10795Curt Rone CrackerjackColumbia Sailing Club DNC/0.00 15
111052Pete Liggett Wild HareColumbia Sailing Club DNC/0.00 15
121085Richard Dommel White KnucklesColumbia Sailing Club DNC/0.00 15
1326162STEPHEN BRADLEY (Brad) OWENS At EaseWindward Point DNC/0.00 15
141583Bradley Anderson Knot LastColumbia Sailing Club DNC/0.00 15

Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 30, 2023 19:00:00, Length (NM) = 16

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network