2023 Niagara Frontier and Lake Erie Thistle District Championship
Rochester Canoe Club | June 03-04, 2023

Thistle (24 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 03, 2023 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewBoatClubDiv.Penalty Pts
13969Mike Ingham Ing 1RCC Niagara Frontier /0.00 1
23917David Hansen MBBC Niagara Frontier /0.00 2
31784Jesse Shedden 1784Seneca Lake Erie /0.00 3
44043Doug Kaukeinen Bone BrokeRCC Niagara Frontier /0.00 4
53907Don Stehle DWBRCC Niagara Frontier /0.00 5
64024Aaron Holland EllieSeneca Niagara Frontier /0.00 6
74028Craig Koschalk Proper VillanzNorth Cape Yacht Club Lake Erie /0.00 7
83765Steve Powers Rochester Canoe Club Niagara Frontier /0.00 8
94047Christopher Wilson Elmer's GlueSeneca Yacht Club Niagara Frontier /0.00 9
104005Lee Sackett Edgewater YC Lake Erie /0.00 10
113890Tom Hubbell Alma & LouiseHoover Sailing Club Lake Erie /0.00 11
121619Charles Yingling WindlassieEdgewater Yacht Club Lake Erie /0.00 12
134038Jim Gindling Seneca Yacht Club Niagara Frontier /0.00 13
143572Chris Ruppen Black PearlNone Lake Erie /0.00 14
153657David Murray RO 4Seneca Yacht Club Niagara Frontier /0.00 15
163889Noah Craciun Berlin Yacht Club Lake Erie /0.00 16
173147Brian McNeill Edgewater Yacht Club Lake Erie /0.00 17
183903Conor Ruppen Emmy LouBerlin Yacht Club Lake Erie DNF/0.00 25
19William Wilson AlmaSeneca Niagara Frontier DNC/0.00 25
203723William Bradburn ChelseaRochester Canoe Club Niagara Frontier DNC/0.00 25
213878Marshall Gates seriously twistedRCC AND SENECA YC Niagara Frontier DNC/0.00 25
223943Mike Delaney Blew EyesNEYC Lake Erie DNC/0.00 25
233945Jack Finefrock BananawindBerlin Yacht Club Lake Erie DNC/0.00 25
243947David Hudson Saratoga Lake Sailing Club Niagara Frontier DNC/0.00 25

Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 03, 2023 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Bill Topping

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network