2023 Leo J Telesmanick Championship
Bass River Yacht Club | August 12-13, 2023

Overall (23 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 12, 2023 00:00:00
Sail SkipperBoatClubDiv.Penalty Pts
1T14Michael Costello MenowBarnstable Yacht Club Men /0.00 1
2R28Elizabeth Gail Hayden InolahBass River Yacht Club Women /0.00 2
31Nat Edmonds Wianno Yacht Club Men /0.00 3
4R99Gretchen Hibben TiggerBarnstable Yacht CLub Women /0.00 4
5E52George Shuster SeashellEdgewood Yacht Club Men /0.00 5
60James Bartro Windfall IIEdgewood Yacht Club Men /0.00 6
7W202Sage Wadlow PippinWianno Junior /0.00 7
8A13Stephen Culhane Mud PuppyAtlantic Yacht Club Old Salts /0.00 8
92337Madison Bartro Yelsabet IIEdgewood Junior /0.00 9
10HB1Taylor Eastman In The RoughWianno Yacht Club Women /0.00 10
11R35Rick O'Leary LimnerBass River Yacht Club Old Salts /0.00 11
12R16Rick Crawford Top BananaBass River Ancient Mariner /0.00 12
13R40ELINOR LAWRENCE FIASCOWest Dennis Yacht Club Women /0.00 13
14R7William Lawrence PIXIEWest Dennis Yacht Club Old Salts /0.00 14
15R2327Bob Churchill Best YetBass River Men /0.00 15
16R2020Betsy Kamborian SaltworksBass River Yacht Club Ancient Mariner /0.00 16
17R17Eric Grossman KiwiBass River Yacht Club Old Salts /0.00 17
1822Craig Fillmann Fog DogPortland yacht club Ancient Mariner /0.00 18
1921Jackson Bartro CalliEdgewood Yacht Club Junior DNF/0.00 24
20E43Natalie Coleman-Fuller Kit KatChatham Yacht Club Women DNC/0.00 24
21R100David Geanacopoulos LagniappeBass River Yacht Club Old Salts DNC/0.00 24
22W40Steve Glovinsky OddballWeekapaug Ancient Mariner DNC/0.00 24
23218Jeffrey Lanphear NuisanceEdgewood Yacht Club Old Salts DNC/0.00 24

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 12, 2023 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Matthew Fitzsimmons

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network