2023 Leo J Telesmanick Championship
Bass River Yacht Club | August 12-13, 2023

Overall (23 boats)

Race 5
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 13, 2023 00:00:00
Sail SkipperBoatClubDiv.Penalty Pts
1T14Michael Costello MenowBarnstable Yacht Club Men /0.00 1
2W202Sage Wadlow PippinWianno Junior /0.00 2
3HB1Taylor Eastman In The RoughWianno Yacht Club Women /0.00 3
41Nat Edmonds Wianno Yacht Club Men /0.00 4
5E52George Shuster SeashellEdgewood Yacht Club Men /0.00 5
6R2327Bob Churchill Best YetBass River Men /0.00 6
721Jackson Bartro CalliEdgewood Yacht Club Junior /0.00 7
8R7William Lawrence PIXIEWest Dennis Yacht Club Old Salts /0.00 8
9R28Elizabeth Gail Hayden InolahBass River Yacht Club Women /0.00 9
10R16Rick Crawford Top BananaBass River Ancient Mariner /0.00 10
112337Madison Bartro Yelsabet IIEdgewood Junior /0.00 11
120James Bartro Windfall IIEdgewood Yacht Club Men DNF/0.00 24
13R99Gretchen Hibben TiggerBarnstable Yacht CLub Women DNS/0.00 24
14E43Natalie Coleman-Fuller Kit KatChatham Yacht Club Women DNC/0.00 24
15R35Rick O'Leary LimnerBass River Yacht Club Old Salts DNC/0.00 24
16R17Eric Grossman KiwiBass River Yacht Club Old Salts DNC/0.00 24
17R100David Geanacopoulos LagniappeBass River Yacht Club Old Salts DNC/0.00 24
18R40ELINOR LAWRENCE FIASCOWest Dennis Yacht Club Women DNC/0.00 24
19W40Steve Glovinsky OddballWeekapaug Ancient Mariner DNC/0.00 24
20R2020Betsy Kamborian SaltworksBass River Yacht Club Ancient Mariner DNC/0.00 24
2122Craig Fillmann Fog DogPortland yacht club Ancient Mariner DNC/0.00 24
22218Jeffrey Lanphear NuisanceEdgewood Yacht Club Old Salts DNC/0.00 24
23A13Stephen Culhane Mud PuppyAtlantic Yacht Club Old Salts DSQ/0.00 24

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 13, 2023 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Matthew Fitzsimmons

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network