US SAILING's 2010 Chubb U.S. Junior Sailing Championship for the Sears, Bemis and Smythe Trophies
San Diego Association of Yacht Clubs, San Diego, CA | August 15-18, 2010

C420 (20 boats)

Race 5
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 15, 2010 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
112Kate Rakelly Colleen Hackett Mission Bay Yacht Club/ Mission Bay Yacht Club /0.00 1
201Jessica Bernhard Alex Delle Cese Encinal Yacht Club/ Encinal Yacht Club /0.00 2
315Pearson Potts Caitlin Connerney FAST - New York Yacht Club/ Ida Lewis Yacht Club- FAST /0.00 3
409Griffin Pilz Casey Pilz Pettipaug Yacht Club/ Pettipaug Yacht Club /0.00 4
5Alex Curtiss Katie Hall Chicago Yacht Club/ Lake Forest Sailing /0.00 5
607Stewart Draheim Allison Aughtry Rush Creek Yacht Club/ /0.00 6
714Justin Falconer John MacAdam Chicago Yacht Club/ Chicago Yacht Club /0.00 7
810Ian Robinson Emily Johnson Bayview Yacht Club/ Bayview Yacht Club /0.00 8
902Yuki Yoshiyasu Alexander Judd Rush Creek Yacht Club/ Rush Creek Yatch Club /0.00 9
10Jack Jorgensen Samantha Gebb Alamitos Bay Yacht CLub/ Alamitos Bay Yacht Club /0.00 10
1106Chloe Lepert Kyle Larsen Sequoia Yacht Club/PYSF/ Sequoia Yacht Club/ PYSF / SFYC /0.00 11
1203Cally Tullo Michael Kaplon Sandy Hook Bay Catamaran Club/ Sandy Hook Bay Catamaran Club /0.00 12
13James Schaefer Jason Raymond Cedar Point Yacht Club/ Cedar Point Yacht Club /0.00 13
1418Ross Kirk Jonathan Nunn Southern Yacht Club/ Southern Yacht Club /0.00 14
1516Gram Slattery Brian Drumm Eastern Yacht Club/ Eastern Yacht Club /0.00 15
1604Mary Hall Rachel Perry Saint Petersburg Yacht Club/ Davis Island Yacht Club /0.00 16
1708Holly Tullo Haley Fox Sandy Hook Bay Catamaran Club/ Sandy Hook Bay Catamaran Club /0.00 17
1813Dylan Ale Rinchen Harrison Kaneohe Yacht Club/ Kaneohe Yacht Club /0.00 18
1919Taylor Hoover Nick Paradini Erie Yacht Club/ Erie Yacht Club /0.00 19
2005Austin Sandifer Olivia Recht Willamette Sailing Club/ Willamette Sailing Club /0.00 20

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 15, 2010 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Liz Walker

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network