2010 IKA Course Racing World Championship
NJS Designs | April 21-25, 2010

Course Racing - Women (8 boats)

Race 8
PosSail SkipperClubPenalty Pts
123Kari Schibevaag sola seilforening /0.00 1
222Kristin Boese Kristin Boese /0.00 2
314steph Bridge EdgeWatersports /0.00 3
410Sandy Parker none /0.00 4
511Katja Roose Jumpteam Scheveningen OCS/0.00 9
616Karla Barrera Kitesurf Puerto Rico DNC/0.00 9
719Rainbow Monds Squamish Windsports Society DNC/0.00 9
827Melissa Gil Cabrinha DNC/0.00 9

Principal Race Officer: Mark Foster & Shannon Bush

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network