41st Southeast Dinghy Championships
Key Biscayne Yacht Club | April 02-03, 2010

Optimist, Division White (12 boats)

Race 5
PosSail SkipperCrewClubDiv.Penalty Pts
115535Ivan Shestopalov CRYC White /0.00 1
25706ciara rodriguez-horan lyc White /0.00 9
39757Greyson Dixon Lauderdale Yacht Club White /0.00 15
417848Shawn Harvey Coral Reef Yacht Club White /0.00 18
517849Prescott Coleman Lauderdale Yacht Club White /0.00 23
617279Blair Lalor Lauderdale Yacht Club White /0.00 25
712838Paul Lobree BISCAYNE BAY YACHT CLUB White /0.00 26
817663Celine de Araujo Key Biscayne Yacht Club White /0.00 29
914288Shane Riera CRYC White /0.00 31
10TBAmason johnson lauderdale yacht club White /0.00 32
1117717Sebastian Clark Key Biscayne Yacht Club White /0.00 36
1217259Ryan Guth Upper Keys Sailing Club White DNS/0.00 39

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network