41st Southeast Dinghy Championships
Key Biscayne Yacht Club | April 02-03, 2010

Laser Radial, Division (13 boats)

Race 9
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1184954Kai Friesecke Lauderdale Yacht Club /0.00 1
2184484Bianca Mesa Coconut Grove Sailing Club /0.00 2
3194263Dominique Wright Lauderdale Yacht Club /0.00 3
4167507Haley Fox Lauderdale Yacht Club /0.00 4
5180136Karl Ryder Lauderdale Yacht CLub /0.00 5
6173994Sydney Noble Naples Community Sailing Center /0.00 6
7187978Matias Agnese Lauderdale Yacht Club /0.00 7
8191988Carolina Palacios CRYC/LYC/KBYC /0.00 8
9170338Kyle Pond LYC /0.00 9
1015670Tristan Lara CGSC /0.00 10
11177649Corey Page Naples Community Sailing Center DNS/0.00 14
12183866Curtis Woodworth LYC/CRYC DNS/0.00 14
13185458Alex van Puffelen CGSC DNS/0.00 14

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network