2010 Laser Pacific Coast Championships
Santa Cruz Yacht Club | June 04-06, 2010

Laser Radial (22 boats)

Race 1
PosSail SkipperClubPenalty Pts
1182848Domenic Bove San Francisco YC, ST. Francis YC, Santa Cruz YC /0.00 1
2188100Sky Adams Santa Barbara Yacht Club /0.00 2
3162514Roger Herbst SLF /0.00 3
4176119Dominique Bertrand Santa Cruz Yacht Club /0.00 4
5171212Brian Cottrell KHYC /0.00 5
6152944Teddy Weaver Seattle Yacht club /0.00 6
7145612Jake White OIYC /0.00 7
8196813Buff Wendt none /0.00 8
9194042Hanne Weaver Seattle Yacht club /0.00 9
10174236Jacques Kerrest Palo Alto /0.00 10
11153842Stephen Long SBYC /0.00 11
12195604Matthew Morris San Diego Yacht Club /0.00 12
13187934Walt Spevak Okoboji YC /0.00 13
149740Richard Leland Butte Sailing Club DNF/0.00 23
15134961Cam Hutton St. Francis YC DNF/0.00 23
16153350Matthew Long SBYC DNF/0.00 23
17182841Claire Dennis St.FYC/SFYC DNF/0.00 23
18190402Annie Rossi San Francisco Yacht Club DNF/0.00 23
19192072Abbott T Atterbury Santa Barbara Yacht Club DNF/0.00 23
20160222Christy Usher StFYC RAF/0.00 23
2118284Sarah Lihan Lauderdale YC DNF/0.00 23
22189739Kaitlyn Baab StFYC DNF/0.00 23

Principal Race Officer: John H. Super

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network