2010 Summer Keelboat Series
Lake Canyon Yacht Club |

Cat 22 (4 boats)

Race 2 | June 12, 2010
Sail SkipperCrewBoatClubRatingPenalty Pts
19438Lynn Simpson Tea TimeMemeber 270 /0.00 1
27629David Lilley Miles OffLCYC 270 /0.00 2
35572Bob Gross EL FEOLCYC 270 DNC/0.00 5
4?andy bilger old glorylcyc 270 DNC/0.00 5

Principal Race Officer: Bubba Horner

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network