Commodore's Cup Series
Hyannis Yacht Club | July 01-August 31, 2010

J22 (19 boats)

Race 13
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 08, 2010 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperBoatClubPenalty Pts
1872Mark Gallagher KELM IIHyannis Yacht club /0.00 1
2902Mark Sexton SizzlerHYC /0.00 2
3113Jack Meade Res IpsaHyannis Yacht Club /0.00 3
4331Stephen Howard Crazy HorseHYC /0.00 4
5548Amanda Donohue BlueHyannis YC /0.00 5
6USA1344Charles and Lisa Downey ANDIAMOHYC DNC/0.00 6
7150Judith Fenner Two SpiritsHyannis Yacht Club DNC/0.00 6
8249Bob Wright The Wright Stuffmember DNC/0.00 6
9552J. Nicholas Vandemoer BlackfinHYC DNC/0.00 6
10578Ron Cervin Hyannis Yacht Club DNC/0.00 6
11694James Edelhauser MomentumHYC DNC/0.00 6
12756Jared Wallin Who's Ya DaddyHyannis Yacht Club DNC/0.00 6
13924TONY PRIZZI MoJomember DNC/0.00 6
14982Mary Kate Mezzetti VixenHyannis Yacht Club DNC/0.00 6
15982Daniel Sexton Ghetto OriginalHyannis Yacht Club DNC/0.00 6
161021Al Baird Locohyannis DNC/0.00 6
171464Mildred Conroy Bad KittyHyannis Yacht Club DNC/0.00 6
181469Bridget Creney/ Mark Wiatrowski bobHyannis Yacht Club DNC/0.00 6
191484Doug and Betsy Evans LonestarHyannis DNC/0.00 6

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 08, 2010 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Lisa MacLean, Neil Cohen

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network