Commodore's Cup Series
Hyannis Yacht Club | July 01-August 31, 2010

Laser (17 boats)

Race 13
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 01, 2010 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperBoatClubDiv.Penalty Pts
1187759Thomas Crabtree HYC Junior /0.00 1
236gerard kivney HYC Master /0.00 2
3110282Paul Revere III Barnstable YC Master /0.00 3
4183904Brian Leaver Hyannis Apprentice Master /0.00 4
5185850Richard Bavington SizzlerHYC Apprentice Master /0.00 5
6180497Norman MacLean Hyannis Yacht Club Great Grand Master /0.00 6
7172080Armando Garbero ntksoundHYC Grand Master /0.00 7
86Larry Spence HYC Master DNC/0.00 8
99Jack Hamilton smokeHYC Grand Master DNC/0.00 8
1069Lawrence Spence Over EasyHyanis Yacht Club Master DNC/0.00 8
1110600Richard Pinkowitz Blue Water Sailing Club Great Grand Master DNC/0.00 8
12159055Richard Martone HYC Apprentice Master DNC/0.00 8
13175210Chris Aitken Hyannis Yacht Club Junior DNC/0.00 8
14176058TONY PRIZZI JR. HYC Master DNC/0.00 8
15178597Michael Healy Hyannis Great Grand Master DNC/0.00 8
16190375Stewart Roach Roach NoneWianno Yacht Club Apprentice Master DNC/0.00 8
1761Andrew O'Brien Hyannis DNC/0.00 8

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 01, 2010 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Lisa MacLean, Neil Cohen

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network