Commodore's Cup Series
Hyannis Yacht Club | July 01-August 31, 2010

Laser (17 boats)

Race 21
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 01, 2010 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperBoatClubDiv.Penalty Pts
136gerard kivney HYC Master /0.00 1
261Andrew O'Brien Hyannis /0.00 2
3172080Armando Garbero ntksoundHYC Grand Master /0.00 3
46Larry Spence HYC Master DNC/0.00 4
59Jack Hamilton smokeHYC Grand Master DNC/0.00 4
669Lawrence Spence Over EasyHyanis Yacht Club Master DNC/0.00 4
710600Richard Pinkowitz Blue Water Sailing Club Great Grand Master DNC/0.00 4
8110282Paul Revere III Barnstable YC Master DNC/0.00 4
9159055Richard Martone HYC Apprentice Master DNC/0.00 4
10175210Chris Aitken Hyannis Yacht Club Junior DNC/0.00 4
11176058TONY PRIZZI JR. HYC Master DNC/0.00 4
12178597Michael Healy Hyannis Great Grand Master DNC/0.00 4
13180497Norman MacLean Hyannis Yacht Club Great Grand Master DNC/0.00 4
14183904Brian Leaver Hyannis Apprentice Master DNC/0.00 4
15185850Richard Bavington SizzlerHYC Apprentice Master DNC/0.00 4
16187759Thomas Crabtree HYC Junior DNC/0.00 4
17190375Stewart Roach Roach NoneWianno Yacht Club Apprentice Master DNC/0.00 4

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 01, 2010 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Lisa MacLean, Neil Cohen

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network