Florida Laser Masters Championship
Palm Beach Sailing Club | February 12-13, 2011

Laser (58 boats)

Race 2
Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 12, 2011 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperClubDiv.Penalty Pts
117Ernesto Rodriguez na Apprentice Master /0.00 1
2195495JOHN BERTRAND St. Francis Yacht Club Master /0.00 2
3173988Jorge Abreu Caribbean Sailing Center Cabarete Grand Master /0.00 3
4195425Peter Shope Sail Newport Master /0.00 4
5193281Mike matan cedar Point Yacht Club Master /0.00 5
6189811Peter Seidenberg Sail Newport Great Grand Master /0.00 6
7187978Vilhelm Roberts Lauderdale Yacht Club Master /0.00 7
8198661Bill Symes Willamette Sailing Club Grand Master /0.00 8
9194253David Hartman na Great Grand Master /0.00 9
10183898charlie buckingham NHYC Master /0.00 10
11182280Otto Strandvig Polyteknisk Master /0.00 11
12175529Paul Wurtzebach chicago corinthian Great Grand Master /0.00 12
13176985Donald Hahl Brant Beach YC Grand Master /0.00 13
14199142Newt Wattis Surf City Yacht Club Great Grand Master /0.00 14
15199138John MacCausland Cooper River YC Master /0.00 15
16181131Buzzy Heausler DIYC Master /0.00 16
17196023Bob Tan SSA Master /0.00 17
1829190Carsten Jungclaussen OSV Master /0.00 18
19179465Ched Proctor Cedar Point Yacht Club Grand Master /0.00 19
20195428Lindsay Hewitt Cold Spring Hbr Beach Club Great Grand Master /0.00 20
21187717Erick Rodriguez none Apprentice Master /0.00 21
22190288Dick Tillman Melbourne YC Great Grand Master /0.00 22
23198028Jacques Kerrest McLean Grand Master /0.00 23
24180079Leigh Savage Crescent Sail YC Master /0.00 24
25190435Halsey Bullen Cedar Point Yacht Club Great Grand Master /0.00 25
26181839Michelle Davis Coconut Grove Sailing Center Apprentice Master /0.00 26
27171012Randall Rea none Master /0.00 27
28181113Len Guenther Fishing Bay YC Master /0.00 28
29180050Alden Shattuck Severn Sailing Association Grand Master /0.00 29
30191963David Hillmyer Sarasota Sailing Squadron Apprentice Master /0.00 30
31189774Finn Hassing Oriental Dinghy Club Great Grand Master /0.00 31
32199139Mike Hecky Riverton YC Master /0.00 32
33154095Luis Barrios Barrios Luis Grand Master /0.00 33
34170052Gerry Giffin Chester Yacht Club Master /0.00 34
35178857Adam Glass Severn Sailing Association Grand Master /0.00 35
36193290Hollis Caffee none Great Grand Master /0.00 36
37190474Donna Steele Sarasota Sailing Squadron Apprentice Master /0.00 37
38189701Jack Pearce Barrie Yacht Club Great Grand Master DNS/0.00 59
39196120Thomas LaBelle Les Cheneaux Yacht Club Master DNS/0.00 59
40161100David Frazier FBYC Essex CT Grand Master DNS/0.00 59
4142647Darren Cooke Fort Walton YC Apprentice Master DNS/0.00 59
42181167John Clark Melbourne Yacht Club Great Grand Master DNC/0.00 59
43173634Donald Woodworth northport YC Great Grand Master DNC/0.00 59
4466444David Nichols Columbia Sailing Club Great Grand Master DNF/0.00 59
45105583James Stanley Outer Harbor Centerboard Club Master DNF/0.00 59
46133827Eric Aker NA Grand Master DNF/0.00 59
47138970Chuck Cairnes PBSC Great Grand Master DNF/0.00 59
48156522Robert Peckham flotilla Master DNF/0.00 59
49158648Robert Voeller USSCMC Master DNF/0.00 59
50177021Britt Drake Maurice River Yacht Club Great Grand Master DNF/0.00 59
51177134John Coffey Milford Yacht Club Grand Master DNF/0.00 59
52184547Eric Robbins Davis Island YC Grand Master DNF/0.00 59
53189713Jean-Pierre Kiekens Venture Sailing Pointe-Claire Master DNF/0.00 59
54191467Jeff DuVal University of Florida Sailing Team Apprentice Master DNF/0.00 59
55191911edward rickard cedar point yc Great Grand Master DNF/0.00 59
56192057John McNally PBSC Master DNF/0.00 59
57194547Jeffrey Caruso Annapolis Yacht Club and Severn Sailing Master DNF/0.00 59
58166118William Shirley Dimsum Racing Master DNS/0.00 59

Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 12, 2011 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Bobbie Leek

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network