Fleet Racing Spring 2011

Lido (6 boats)

Race 13 | April 17, 2011
Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 17, 2011 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperBoatPenalty Pts
13157Mark Sandifer DNC/0.00 1
23720Jim Clevenberg Slippery When Wet DNC/0.00 1
34226Everett Hobson Hillarity DNC/0.00 1
44931Susan van Staveren Voila DNC/0.00 1
56053Steve Salas Loon DNC/0.00 1
66131Ron Runyan Kitty DNC/0.00 1

Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 17, 2011 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Jeff Cavanaugh

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network