SPERRY TOP-SIDER CHICAGO NOOD REGATTA
Hosted by Chicago Yacht Club, Chicago, IL | June 10-12, 2011

PHRF 1 (8 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 11, 2011 13:00:00, Length (NM) = 8
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
152575Dale/Robert Smirl/Warnecke Defiancechicago yacht club -81 14:03:26 01:03:26 -00:10:48 01:14:14 00:00:00 /0.00 1
22001William Dooley MirageChicago Yacht Club -24 14:11:39 01:11:39 -00:03:12 01:14:51 00:00:37 /0.00 2
3USA5252Philip O'Niel III DDS Natalie JBayview Yacht Club/STC -87 14:03:51 01:03:51 -00:11:36 01:15:27 00:01:13 /0.00 3
4USA 50030Robert Pethick Bretwalda 3Bayview YC -57 14:08:03 01:08:03 -00:07:36 01:15:39 00:01:25 /0.00 4
528252Lindsey Duda Sin Duda!Chicago Yacht Club -27 14:12:41 01:12:41 -00:03:36 01:16:17 00:02:03 /0.00 5
652725Mark Hauf ImediChicago Yacht Club -81 14:05:51 01:05:51 -00:10:48 01:16:39 00:02:25 /0.00 6
7U.S. 8955Jerome Sullivan MerlinMilwaukee Y.C. -81 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 9
861137Ted Etheridge DrumbeatMacatawa Bay Yacht Club -24 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 9

Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 11, 2011 13:00:00, Length (NM) = 8
Principal Race Officer: Peter Reggio

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network