Open Orange Bowl Regatta
Coconut Grove Sailing Club | December 27-30, 2011

I420, Division (20 boats)

Race 2
Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 27, 2011 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
154067Reinier Eenkema van Dijk Matt Wefer Larchmont Yacht Club / LISOT/ Lisot /0.00 1
253818Ian Robinson Alex Hume Bayview Yacht Club/LISOT/ Bayview Yacht Club /0.00 2
353896Harry Koeppel Charles Bocklet Larchmont YC/LISOT/ American YC/LISOT /0.00 3
454065Lily Katz Fiona Walsh Bellport Bay YC/ American Y.C. /0.00 4
53Raul Rios Fernando Monllor FVPR/ FVPR /0.00 5
672Nikole Barnes Agustina Barbuto St. Thomas Yacht Club/ St. Thomas Yacht Club /0.00 6
753963Drew Gallagher Finn Mundinger LarchmontYC/ AmericanYC /0.00 7
853782Megan Grapengeter-Rudnick Abby Rohman Noroton Yacht Club/LISOT/ x /0.00 8
953718Sarah Williams Haley Fox Bay Head Yacht Club/ Lauderdale Yacht Club /0.00 9
1053177Thomas Gallagher john gallagher Larchmont YC/ Larchmont YC /0.00 10
1153629Casey Klingler julia rew Larchmont YC/ bay head yacht club /0.00 11
1253337Claudia Taselaar Amanda Taselaar Larchmont Yacht Club/ x /0.00 12
1354066Ty Ingram Henry Fernberger Larchmont YC/LISOT/ Nyack boat Club /0.00 13
1453656Georgie Ryan Greer Wattson San Diego Yacht Club/ NHYC /0.00 14
1553961Jared Gaynes John Sipp Beach Point Yacht Club/ LISOT /0.00 15
1654243Max Flinn Andrew Burns RNSYS/ x /0.00 16
1753899Liam Harr Gabriel Smith Severn Sailing Association/ SSA /0.00 17
1853655Jack Ryan Charlie Miller San Diego Yacht Club/ SDYC /0.00 18
1953791Hailey Ullmann Samantha Robinson IHYC/ BYC /0.00 19
2054069Chuck Eaton Kyle Sutter Coronado Yacht Club/ San Diego Yacht Club /0.00 20

Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 27, 2011 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Ron Rostorfer

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network