Open Orange Bowl Regatta
Coconut Grove Sailing Club | December 27-30, 2011

29ER, Division (25 boats)

Race 6
Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 28, 2011 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1USA 490Sterling Henken JP Barnes San Diego Yacht Club/ San Diego Yacht Club /0.00 1
2SWE 1733Johanna Sommarlund Marcus Anjemark Royal Swedish Yacht Club/ x /0.00 2
3USA 1268Patrick Snow Storm Brown San Diego Yacht Club/ San Diego Yacht Club /0.00 3
4USA 510Paris Henken Connor Kelter San Diego Yacht Club/ New Port Harbor Yacht Club /0.00 4
5USA20Judge Ryan Hans Henken SDYC/ StFYC /0.00 5
6001Campbell D'Eliscu William McBride NHYC/ x /0.00 6
7USA 22Tyler Macdonald Mike Deady Newport Harbor Yacht Club/ x /0.00 7
8CAN 241Jean Matthieu Bolland Ben Strickland Barrie YC/ X /0.00 8
9USA 227Scott Buckstaff James Moody San Francisco Yacht Club/ SFYC /0.00 9
10USA 200Daniel Goldman Chris Price RWU/ DCYC /0.00 10
11CAN1047Lauren Laventure Danielle Boyd PCYC/ KYC /0.00 11
12USA 1445Kyle Cobbs Brendon Bottom CCYC/ x /0.00 12
13USA 1995Zack Downing Andrew Cates San Diego Yacht Club/ x /0.00 13
14418Cody Stansky Scott Ewing CRYC/ CRYC /0.00 14
151472Rob Rice Matt McDermaid ABYC/ x /0.00 15
16GER955Laura Block Moritz Block KYC/ x /0.00 16
17888Jackson Fadely Pere Puig CRYC/ CRYC /0.00 17
18111Duncan Williford Matthew Mollerus Lauderdale Yacht Club/ Larchmont Yacht Club OCS/0.00 26
19259Christopher Williford Kai Friesecke Lauderdale Yacht Club/ Lauderdale Yacht Club OCS/0.00 26
20USA270Devon Feusahrens Lauren Feusahrens SMSA/ SMSA DNC/0.00 26
21USA 267Jack Toland Nate Clemett Seattle Yacht Club/ Seattle Yacht Club DNS/0.00 26
2223Carlos Robles Florian Trittel c.n. el Balis/ x RAF/0.00 26
23USA 841Adele Whitmyer Katie Kelley Noroton YC/ x DSQ/0.00 26
24USA 1446A. Tucker Atterbury Newt Cutcliffe Santa Barbara yacht Club/ x DSQ/0.00 26
25USA 927Annie Schmidt Helena Scutt SFYC/ x DSQ/0.00 26

Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 28, 2011 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Ron Rostorfer

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network