Florida Laser Masters Championship
Palm Beach Sailing Club | February 11-12, 2012

Laser (44 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 11, 2012 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperClubDiv.Penalty Pts
1195425Peter Shope Sail Newport Master /0.00 1
2182280Otto Strandvig KDY Master /0.00 2
3USA 199138John MacCausland Cooper River Master /0.00 3
4199713Vilhelm Roberts LYC Master /0.00 4
5193281Mike Matan RYA Master /0.00 5
6164429Marek Valasek YC Tatran Bratislava Apprentice Master /0.00 6
7199146Benoit Meessmecker ST BARTH YACHT CLUB Master /0.00 7
8197052Peter Vessella saint francis Grand Master /0.00 8
9181113Len Guenther Fishing Bay YC Master /0.00 9
10199912David Hillmyer Sarasota Sailing Squadron Apprentice Master /0.00 10
11179132Donald Hahl Brant Beach YC Grand Master /0.00 11
12195708Doug Peckover NOMAD Grand Master /0.00 12
13181131Buzzy Heausler DIYC Grand Master /0.00 13
14201271John Miller n/a Apprentice Master /0.00 14
15181839Michelle Davis Coconut Grove Sailing Club Apprentice Master /0.00 15
16199916David Hartman na Great Grand Master /0.00 16
17161100David Frazier FBYC Essex, CT Grand Master /0.00 17
18193364Amnon Gitelson CPYC Great Grand Master /0.00 18
19190288Dick Tillman Melbourne YC Great Grand Master /0.00 19
20175529Paul Wurtzebach Chicago Corinthian YC Great Grand Master /0.00 20
21199139Mike Hecky Riverton YC Master /0.00 21
22174236Jacques Kerrest PRSA Great Grand Master /0.00 22
23187735Joe van Rossem water rat sailing club Great Grand Master /0.00 23
24201265Halsey Bullen Cedar Point Yacht Club Great Grand Master /0.00 24
25199142Newt Wattis Surf City Yacht Club Great Grand Master /0.00 25
26189774Finn Hassing Oriental Dinghy Club Great Grand Master /0.00 26
27180050Alden Shattuck Severn Sailing Assoc. Grand Master /0.00 27
28105583James Stanley OHCC Master /0.00 28
29106011Anthony Iacono Newport Yacht Club Great Grand Master /0.00 29
30166123Leonard Wells Asheville Sailing Club Grand Master /0.00 30
31200168Rick Landell Cooper River Grand Master /0.00 31
32164098Gerardo Brondino Club Nautico Cordoba Master DNF/0.00 45
33147495Paul Guidi n/a Grand Master DNC/0.00 45
34177153Patrick McBriarty Chicago Yacht Club Master DNC/0.00 45
35201267Edward Rickard Cedar Point YC Great Grand Master DNC/0.00 45
369Juarez Dover Fernando Club Nautico Cordoba Master DNC/0.00 45
37155481Kevin Ratigan Sarasota Sailing Squadron Grand Master DNC/0.00 45
38164806David Olson Sarasota Sailing Squadron Great Grand Master DNC/0.00 45
39166131Richard Jarchow USSC Miami Apprentice Master DNC/0.00 45
40169587Pat Dawson New York Yacht Club Grand Master DNC/0.00 45
41174978Michael Mays Marsh Creek Sailing Club Grand Master DNC/0.00 45
42196080Steven Schmidt Cooper River YC Master DNC/0.00 45
43200386Todd Klingler Sayville Yacht Club Master DNC/0.00 45
44201272Mark Unicume GLYC Master DNC/0.00 45

Race Information: Start Date/Time = February 11, 2012 00:00:00,

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network