78th Annual J Rulon Miller Series-ISCYRA District 2 Championship
GIYS | July 07-08, 2012

Star, Division (14 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 07, 2012 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
1USA 8395John MacCausland Rick Burgess ErinCooper River/ Cooper River /0.00 1
27313Tom Price Tom Price BopGIYS/ GIYS /0.00 2
37713Will Murdoch Tim Paris WishMRYC/ unknown /0.00 3
47497Kris Wilson Andy Noel SSA/ NONE /0.00 4
57425Laura Beigel Read Beigel Nice BluePSA/ PSA /0.00 5
67454Murray Leigh Aaron Maass Neva JoGIYS/ GIYS /0.00 6
78063Bert Collins Jake Doyle GRINCHCRYC/ -- /0.00 7
88038John Vanderhoff Adam Dolezal 8038Havre de Grace Yacht Club/ HDGYC /0.00 8
98087Keith Donald Kevin Elterman SSA/ CLIS /0.00 9
107953Michael Lovellette Mark Bryfogle SSA/ unknown /0.00 10
117996Mike Hecky Will Wagner Big JimRiverton YC/ PSA /0.00 11
127970Sam Hopkins Jennifer Reese Reese Mary JaneSSA/ unknown /0.00 12
132Steve Kling Robert Vavra Turn It UpAYC/ N/a DNS/0.00 15
148095gunti weissenberger Ian Coleman F2Gibson Island Yacht Sq./ SSA DNS/0.00 15

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 07, 2012 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Terry May

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network