West Dennis Yacht Club Invitational
West Dennis Yacht Club | July 09, 2012

420 no spinnaker/trap (20 boats)

Race 7
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 09, 2012 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
18853Sebastian Halpern-Reiss WDYC /0.00 1
2970Jonathan Noyes Kyle Helfrich Stone Horse Yacht Club/ SHYC /0.00 2
32585Conor HyNes John Farrington Bass river/ Wianno /0.00 3
46002Michael LaCava Chase Peatman Stone Horse Yacht Club/ Stone Horse Yacht Cub /0.00 4
51301Max Spence Hannah White CMYC/ Cmyc /0.00 5
65292Matthew Sweeney Brett Ober West Dennis/LISOT/ West Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 6
75432colin Keally CMYC/ /0.00 7
85577Stephen Morris Cotuit Mosquito Yacht Club /0.00 8
95413Davis Lemay Courtney Quirk Stone Horde YC/ Stone Horse YC /0.00 9
101008Isaac Starr Jane Burke Hyannis Yacht Club/ HYC /0.00 10
116067Connor McAvoy Danny Murray Stone Horse/ Stone Horse /0.00 11
126100Jack O'Neill Grayson Peters wianno Yacht Club/ Wianno Yaacht Club /0.00 12
136576Judson Hawk Lizzi Barberio West Dennis Yacht Club/ JYC Member /0.00 13
141003Kate Burke shannon mac Donald Hyannis Yacht Club/ hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 14
153858Adriana Grimes will carley Cotuit Mosquito Yacht Club/ CMYC /0.00 15
166132Ben Daniel Jensen Peters Bruce Daniel/ Wianno Yaacht Club /0.00 16
171004Will Hicks Elizabeth Ames Hyannis Yacht Club/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 17
186130Billy Curtis Joey O'Connor Wianno Yacht Club/ Wianno Yacht Club /0.00 18
191002Ian Smith Helena Wiatrowski Hyannis/ Hyannis Yacht Club /0.00 19
203802John Holbrook Orleans Yacht Club /0.00 20

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 09, 2012 00:00:00,

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network