Wickford Regatta 2013
Wickford Yacht Club | May 18-19, 2013

I-420 (6 boats)

Race 7
Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 18, 2013 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
154063Jack Parkin Florian Eenkema van Dijk I 420Riverside YC/LISOT/ Noroton Yacht Club/Lisot /0.00 1
272Wade Waddell Henry Fernberger Palm Beach Sailing Club/ Larchmont Yacht Club/LISOT /0.00 2
354067Reinier Eenkema van Dijk Spencer McDonough AYC/LISOT/ IHYC/LISOT /0.00 3
453438Tyler Paige Ian Robinson TBDLISOT/ Bayview Yacht Club /0.00 4
553963Drew Gallagher Forrest Thomas Larchmont Yacht Club/ BlockRockYC /0.00 5
653896Cooper Yeager Victoria Thompson Stamford YC / LISOT/ Boothbay Harbor YC/LISOT /0.00 6

Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 18, 2013 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Skip Whyte

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network