Summer Invitational One Design, Annual Jr Regatta
TRED AVON YACHT CLUB | July 20, 2013

Club 420 (15 boats)

Race 2
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 20, 2013 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
14769Harrison Koller Ian Mathiesen NAAYC/ /0.00 1
294704Jacob Marquardt Nichols Baker Hampton yacht Club/ /0.00 2
33160JD Parks Jack Leffingwell Tred Avon Yacht Club/ /0.00 3
47Rebecca Osborn Kate Riley AYC 7AYC/ /0.00 4
594705Neilson Woodfield Sydney Spruill 420HYC/ /0.00 5
63Maggie Schult Diana Otis Annapolis Yacht Club/ /0.00 6
75905John Ryder Kate Selley SSA/ /0.00 7
8AYC 8Kathryn Hall Victoria Mercier Annapolis Yacht Club/ /0.00 8
92Jack Carty Marley Hillman AYC/ /0.00 9
1016Tyler Mowry Seamus Drury Annapolis Yacht Club/ /0.00 10
115866Zachary Thomas SSA OCS/0.00 16
12AYC 4Mac Dickson Tilghman Meiser AYC/ OCS/0.00 16
135Victoria Marquez Isabel Whaling Annapolis Yacht Club/ OCS/0.00 16
145761Clayton Russell SSA OCS/0.00 16
155906Philip Davis SSA OCS/0.00 16

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 20, 2013 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Benson, Pulzone, Jurrius, Cooper

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network