West Dennis Yacht Club Invitational
West Dennis Yacht Club | July 08, 2013

420 no spinnaker/trap, Division (13 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 08, 2013 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
16131Michael LaCava Chase Peatman Stone Horse Yacht Club/ Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 1
28Connor McAvoy JP Haley Stone Horse/ Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 2
35578William Blauvelt Jackson White CMYC/ CMYC /0.00 3
42680Jonathan Noyes Bradley Kelly Stone Horse Yacht Club/ Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 4
57183Theo Bartlett stage harbor yc /0.00 5
62486Kerry Sullivan Sam Royal Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ stage harbor yacht club /0.00 6
76067Lauren Tschirch 420Stone Horse Yacht Club /0.00 7
8294Stuart Hull Jack Sobchuk West Dennis Yacht Club/ West Dennis Yacht Club /0.00 8
91301Michael Collins Martin Walwik Cotuit Mosquito Yacht Club/ Cmyc /0.00 9
105432Jack Gould Tom Corcoran Cotuit Mosquito Yacht Club/ CMYC /0.00 10
111798Otilia Olmedo Maryclare Braken West Dennis/ WDYC DNF/0.00 15
124820Jay O'Brien Andrew Kettle Stage Harbor/ Stage Harbor Yacht Club DNF/0.00 15
135885Chloe Troy Isabelle Dodd West Dennis Yacht Club/ Wdyc DNF/0.00 15

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 08, 2013 00:00:00,

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network