Open Orange Bowl Regatta
Coconut Grove Sailing Club | December 27-30, 2013

I420 (20 boats)

Race 6
Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 27, 2013 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
155162Jack Parkin Florian Eenkema van Dijk Riverside YC/LISOT/ Noroton Yacht Club/Lisot /0.00 1
2USA 54068Russell Clarida Forrest Thomas Pequot Yacht Club/ LISOT /0.00 2
355175William Logue Bram Alexander Brakman RYC /LISOT/ Noroton Yacht Club / Lisot /0.00 3
4USA 55143Wiley Rogers Ian Robinson Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Bayview Yacht Club /0.00 4
553900Wade Waddell Henry Fernberger PBSC/MYC/ Larchmont /0.00 5
6BRA 54642Eric Belda Rodrigo Dabus Lisot Team/ Lisot /0.00 6
7NED 53179Diogo Pereira Manuel MacedozzzzzzHD Clube Naval de Cascais (CNC)/ Clube Naval de Cascais (CNC) /0.00 7
83782Audrey Giblin Taylor Gavula SSYC/ Bay Head Yacht Club / LISOT /0.00 8
9BRA 52201Thiago Ribas Luiz Augusto Mergel VDS - Veleiros do Sul/ VDS - Veleiros do Sul /0.00 9
1053899Lucy Wilmot San Francisco Yacht Club / Richmond Yacht Club /0.00 10
1154069Kristopher Swanson Alexander Ron San Francisco Yacht Club/ San Francisco Yacht Club /0.00 11
1264063James Westerberg pierce ornstein Stephen Westerberg/ Riverside Yacht Club/ Lisot /0.00 12
1355174Shawn Harvey Andrew Swerdlow Coral Reef Yacht Club/LISOT/ Coral Reef Yacht Club/LISOT /0.00 13
1453719Mitchell Kiss Natalya Doris MBYC/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 14
1553628Chrissie Klinger Vicki Thompson Larchmont/ AYC/LISOT /0.00 15
16BRA 54643Antonio Aranha Stephan Kunath Ycsa/ Ycsa /0.00 16
1753438Tyler Paige Norwalk Yacht Club/LISOT /0.00 17
1854063Kathryn Hall Michael Munger LISOT/ LISOT /0.00 18
195378Chris Keller Peter Schneider Riverside Yacht Club/ IHYC BFD/0.00% 21
20CAN 53960Christopher Jakob (Jake) Megaffin Alexander Sapp RNSYS/ RNSYS BFD/0.00% 21

Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 27, 2013 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Ron Rostorfer

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network