Big Dinghy Regatta 2014 - Saturday
Richmond Yacht Club | April 12-13, 2014

Southampton Open Class dPn 81 and higher (8 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 12, 2014 12:07:00, Length (NM) = 5, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperClubPortDiv.Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
12117Gil Woolley Santa Cruz Yacht Club 90.1 (CND) 12:40:33 00:33:33 -00:03:41 00:37:14 00:00:00 /0.00 1
21285Ronald Smith Fremont Sailing Club 83 (TH) Division 2 12:41:18 00:34:18 -00:07:02 00:41:20 00:04:06 /0.00 2
3138204Simon Bell RYC 91.1 (LASE) Division 2 12:45:23 00:38:23 -00:03:45 00:42:08 00:04:54 /0.00 3
42137Wayne Clough OPYC 83 12:43:13 00:36:13 -00:07:25 00:43:38 00:06:24 /0.00 4
5169802Steve Willett LWSC 91.1 (LASE) 12:47:00 00:40:00 -00:03:54 00:43:54 00:06:40 /0.00 5
6549Brad Cameron Ventura sailing club 92.7 (F5) NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNF/0.00 9
7USA 679William Sutton IV RYC/SFYC/SCYC 84.5 (29) NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 9
8294Andrew Klotz RYC 84.5 (29) Division 2 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 9

Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 12, 2014 12:07:00, Length (NM) = 5, Beaufort Rating: DPN
Principal Race Officer: Rich Deveau

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network