US Sailing's 2014 Chubb U.S. Junior Sailing Championship for the Sears, Bemis and Smythe Trophies
Grand Traverse Yacht Club and Traverse Area Community Sailing | August 04-08, 2014

Interlake, Division (11 boats)

Race 5
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 06, 2014 14:47:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1Hugh MacGillivray nicholas sertl
Peter Barlow
Ida Lewis Yacht Club/ Conanicut Yacht Club
/ Bristol Yacht Club
/0.00 1
2Liam McCarthy Josh Dochoda
Greiner Hobbs
St. Petersburg Yacht Club/ St Petersburg Yacht Club
/ Davis Island Yacht Club
/0.00 2
3Sammy Shea Alex Moody
Paloma Palmer
San Francisco Yacht Club/ SAN FRANCISCO YACHT CLUB
/ Saint Francis Yacht Club
/0.00 3
4Dane Byerly Collin Scoville
Howdy Hughes
Lakewood Yacht Club/ Lakewood Yacht Club
/ Lakewood Yacht Club
/0.00 4
5Zachary Kaan Aaron Kiyotoki
Leah Ford
Kaneohe Yacht Club/ Kaneohe Yacht Club
/ Kaneohe Yacht Club
/0.00 5
6Dwight Greenhouse Collin Alexander
William Gallagher
Mystic River Mudheads/ Mystic mudheads
/ Mystic river mudheads
/0.00 6
7Johannes McElvain Rebecca McElvain
Jack McGraw
San Diego Yacht Club/ San Diego Yacht Club
/ Southwestern Yacht Club
/0.00 7
8Clark Uhl Matthew Homa
Emily Croteau
Pleon/ Pleon
/ Pleon Yacht Club
/0.00 8
9Wade Wagner William Curtis
Mark Davies
Chicago Yacht Club/ Chicago Yacht Club
/ Chicago Yacht Club
/0.00 9
10Jeffrey Werner Liam Hood
Riley Allsop
Bellingham Yacht Club/ Bellingham Yacht Club
/ Bellingham Yacht Club
/0.00 10
11Kyle Comerford Willy Comerford
Nick Floyd
Annapolis Yacht Club/ Annapolis Yacht Club
/ Annapolis Yacht Club
DSQ/0.00 12

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 06, 2014 14:47:00,
Principal Race Officer: Liz Walker

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network