Open Orange Bowl Regatta
Coconut Grove Sailing Club | December 27-30, 2014

29ER, Division (15 boats)

Race 5
Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 27, 2014 12:49:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1USA 2190Jacob Rosenberg Evan Heffernan ABYC/ SBYSF /0.00 1
2USA 2186Alie Toppa Liza Toppa Lauderdale Yacht Club/ Lauderdale Yacht Club /0.00 2
3USA 11Nicolas Muller Ian MacDiarmid N/A/ sailing anarchy yc /0.00 3
4USA 2001Lucy Wilmot Sally Wilmot San Francisco YC / Richmond YC/ San Francisco YC / Richmond YC /0.00 4
5CAN 1260Cameron Shaw Henry Lockyear RNSYS/ RNSYS /0.00 5
6USA 1418Shane Riera Wade Waddell Coral Reef Yacht Club/ MYC /0.00 6
7USA 20Sean Brennan Pere Puig Coral Reef Yacht Club/ n/a /0.00 7
822Christopher Williford Duncan Williford LYC/ LYC /0.00 8
9USA 1473manuel Nores raul lopez Miami Yacht Club/ Miami Yacht Club /0.00 9
102299Sam Morrell Daniel Petrovic RBVIYC/ Royal British Virgin Islands Yacht Club /0.00 10
11USA 9Geronimo Nores Maximo Nores Miami Yacht Club/ Miami Yacht Club /0.00 11
12CAN 2189stephane VINET SOPHIE-ANDREE VINET Royal st-lawrence Yatch club/ Royal st-lawrence Yatch club /0.00 12
13USA 1080Dillon Graveline Eric Graveline BCYC/ BCYC /0.00 13
14USA 1261Chase Sabadash Dae Kelly Lauderdale Yacht Club/ tbd /0.00 14
15NOR 697Christina Black Naomi Flanagan Kingston Yacht Club/ OCS/0.00 16

Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 27, 2014 12:49:00,
Principal Race Officer: Ron Rostorfer

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network