MRYC Spring Series for MScows
Manasquan River Yacht Club |

M Scow (8 boats) (top)
Series Standing - 12 races scored

Information is final.
Regatta results last updated: Tuesday, June 15, 2021 10:09:05 AM CDT
Click on race number to view detailed race information.

Pos,Sail, Skipper, Yacht Club, Results, Total Points
1. MC-34, Pat Boland, Metedeconk Yacht Club, 1-1-1-1-[5]-4-2-[5]-2-2-[5]-5- ; 19   
2. LA71, Carrie slavinskiDave Slavinski, Lavallette Yacht Club, [9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-9/DNC-4-1-5-1-1-3-1-1- ; 26   
3. BH 9, Glen Dickson, Bay Head Yacht Club, [9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-9/DNC-1-2-3-4-7-6-2-2- ; 36   
4. LA-10, Tom Welsch, Lavallette YC, [9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-9/DNC-3-3-1-2-5-5-6-4- ; 38T   
5. MR33, Quintin Danish, MRYC, 3-3-3-3-[6]-6-6-6-4-[7]-4-[7]- ; 38T   
6. 11, LaLa Cooper, Manasquan River, 2-2-2-2-[9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-9/DNC-6-8-3-6- ; 40   
7. LA16, Nathan BossettEvan Bossett, LYC, [9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-9/DNC-2-5-4-3-3-1-7-8- ; 42   
8. MR 27, David KuykendallDavid S Kuykendall, Manasquan River YC, [9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-[9/DNC]-9/DNC-9/DNC-9/DNC-9/DNC-9/DNC-8-4-8-3- ; 68   

Scoring System is RRS Low Point 2021-2024.

- Finishes in [brackets] denote throwouts
- Click on race number to view detailed race information.

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network