Registrants For
William H. Myers Heritage Regatta - International Penguin Championship

August 22-23, 2015
15 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. John Majane

Will Donald
Q E II 5282 Penguin
Bethesda, MD SSA
2. Adison Parish

Andrew Parish
Blind Squirrel 9663 Penguin
St Michaels, Maryland TAYC
3. Jonathan Bartlett

Annie Bartlett
9660 Penguin
Annapolis, Maryland Annapolis Yacht Club
4. david cox

cathy kramer
fox in sox 8823 Penguin
easton, md tayc
5. Hank Krafft

Feather 9563 Penguin
New Market, MD PRSA
6. Charles Krafft

Wooden Bucket 9478 Penguin
Owings, MD SSA
7. Scott Williamson

Ava Arepally
Thunder Chicken 7703 Penguin
Pasadena, MD Tayc
8. Mike Hecky

Rachel Hecky
Lumpy 9668 Penguin
Ewing, New Jersey Riverton
9. William Lawson

Colette Lawson
Family Ties 9677 Penguin
Edgewater, Maryland SSA
10. jeffey cox

Haden Gibbons-Neff
White Night 9170 Penguin
easton, maryland tayc
11. Bob Lippincott

Lizzie Dennison
Sidewinder 9664 Penguin
Oxford, MD Tred Avon Yacht Club
12. Philip Logan

9168 Penguin
New York, New York TAYC
13. Sandy McAllister

SPAX 9632 Penguin
Easton, Maryland TAYC
14. Bill Lane

Charlotte Cook
White Rabbit 4200 Penguin
Easton, Md TAYC
15. Paget Kellogg

Drew Kellogg
9576 Penguin
Easton, Maryland TAYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network