Registrants For
2016 U.S. Women's Match Racing Championship
Annapolis Yacht Club

September 09-11, 2016
6 people have registered for this event

    Skipper/Crew Boatname Bow/Sail# Division Make Model Rating Certificate
1. Nicole Breault
Molly Carapiet
Karen Loutzenheiser
Hannah Burroughs
0 *
2. Rebecca McElvain

Emma White
Sophia Diserio
Abigail Rohman
3. Danielle Gallo

Anne Corvi
Sandy Krasovec
Prudence Thiry
4. Morgan Wilson

Elle wells
Kim Couranz
Tierney Driscoll
5. R. Robyn Lesh

M. Ashley Love
Elizabeth Shaw
Madeline Gill
6. Janel Zarkowsky

Meg Six
Meaghan MacRae
Amanda Callahan

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network