Registrants For
2016 Laser NorCal Championship

June 11-12, 2016
11 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Michael Levy

203959 Radial
Santa Cruz, California Santa Cruz Yacht Club/Rhino Race Team
2. Toshinari Takayanagi

111908 Radial
San Jose, CA Shoreline Lake
3. Lindsey Baab

189813 Radial
Saratoga, CA StFYC/SFYC
4. Jean Duler

152201 Radial
mill valley, California st Francis Yacht club
5. Laird Henkel

199603 Radial
Aptos, CA n/a
6. Robbie O'Brien

192948 Radial
San Francisco, California BYC, CAF, Howth YC
7. David Wyllie

202677 Radial
Stockton, CA LWSC
8. Jon Andron

199982 Radial
la, c st. francis
9. Christina Gasparich

199950 Radial
Aptos, CA SCYC
10. Roger Herbst

162514 Radial
Sunnyvale, Ca SLF
11. david lapier

198379 Radial
palo alto, ca --

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network