Registrants For


       PSA Logo        KPYC Banner Logo

 J/24 Logo

The J/24 District One Championships

Hosted by Fleet 139

June 01-03, 2018
12 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Keith Bridge

Powderwhore 4111 J24
2. Emmet Todd

Epic Flight 1956 J24
Durham, NH None
3. Finn Hadlock

Boreas 2736 J24
Freeport, Maine Harraseeket
4. Lenny Cushing

Prince Humperdinck 4328 J24
Kittery Point, ME Kittery Point Yacht Club
5. Carter White 2785 J24
PORTLAND, me Portland Yacht Club
6. Erica Beck Spencer
Jessica Harris

Sea Bags Women's Sailing Team 2918 J24
Falmouth, ME Portland Yacht Club
7. Caleb Sloan

Blue Scoop 3126 J24
Eliot, Maine None
8. Aidan Glackin

Mental Floss 5257 J24
Huntington, NY Lloyd Harbor YC
9. Andrius Keturakis
Andrius Keturakis

Bad Dog 3259 J24
New Castle, New Hampshire KPYC, PSA
10. Andrew Carey

Mr. Hankey 1530 J24
Falmouth, ME Portland Yacht Club
11. Douglas Pinciaro

Stay Calm 3925 J24
New Castle, NH Kittery Point Yacht Club
12. Groves Dinning

Brewhaha 2727 J24
Stratham, NH Kittery Point Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network