Registrants For
Commodore's Cup Summer Series Regattas 2018
Commodores Cup Logo
in conjunction with
Piscataqua Sailing Association 
Kittery Point Yacht Club & Portsmouth Yacht Club
July 7th - September 15th

July 07-September 15, 2018
27 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Timothy Stone
Diane Knight
Timothy Stone
Diane Knight
SKYLARK none Cruising
Kittery, ME PSA
2. Richard Hamor

Jane Hamor
Racing Daylight 38 Cruising
Dover, NH KPYC
3. Rick Bombard
Richard M Bombard

Crookshanks 14756 Cruising
Greenland, nh KPYC
4. Rick Vaillancourt

Heron na Cruising
Portsmouth, NH PYC
5. George Spiecker

AIRTHA 227 Cruising
6. Matt Strong

Lucky Enough 93 Cruising
Greenland, NH PSA
7. Leon Hecht
David Hills
Rick Pickford
Peter Bradt
Lhotse 303 Cruising
Kittery Point, Maine `none
8. Jim Homet

Potato 285 Cruising
Portsmouth, NH KPYC
9. Terrence Coyle
Terrence H Coyle

Kokopelli II 4023 Cruising
Portsmouth, NH LHYC
10. Jack Savage

Ryan Young
Perpetuity 3382 Cruising
Middleton, NH Blue Water Sailing Club
11. Al Previte

Lisa Previte
Caroline 9838 Cruising
12. Mike Kasztejna
Mike Kasztejna

Daily Dose 80 Cruising
Portsmouth, NH KPYC

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Toralf Strand
Owen McDonnell
Owen McDonnell
Lady Bee Good 61 Racing
Eliot, ME PSA
2. David Severance
David Severance
David Severance
Dan Brown
Crazy Horse 2424 Racing
New Castle, NH KPYC/BYC
3. River Iannaccone

SEASCAPE 18 N/A Racing
Durham, NH PSA
4. Kevin Mccoole
kevin john mccoole
River Mccoole
Here Comes The Sun 162 Racing
Eliot, ME PSA
5. T Strand
Owen McDonnell
Owen McDonnell
Flying Norseman 54 Racing
Eliot, ME PSA
6. Doug Joyce

Peter Terkow
Chris Hillios
Megan Yeigh
Robert Alonso
Jonathan Millman
Jim Gebhardt
Laura Montville
Fruitcakes 5255 Racing
Stratham, NH KPYC
7. Vicki Janousek
Tim Janousek
Tim Janousek
Ben Janousek
Matthew Janousek
Vox 2437 Racing
Sanford, ME PSA
8. Dan Rigterink

Dave Shelby
Sandy Curtis
Kristina Rigterink
Oranje 74 Racing
Portsmouth, NH PSA
9. David Sherman

PALANGI 318 Racing
Bonita Springs, FL PNYC
10. Cameron Chislett

Tokoloshe 619 Racing
Newington, NH PSA
11. Doug Pinciaro

Stay Calm 3925 Racing
New Castle, NH KPYC
12. Thomas King
Thomas King
Jane King
Tim Kelley
VALKYRIE 2448 Racing
Greenland, NH PYC
13. John Zannos
john zannos
Anne Crotty
Andrea Zannos
Jacqueline Zannos
Neil Wittet
Chaos USA80 Racing
14. Barry Larson
Sean McKenna
Mike Hodgens
Mike Hodgens
Tavis Gibbons
Josh Paine
Brian Larson
Defiant 41579 Racing
Fairlee, VT PSA
15. Thomas Schladenhauffen
Thomas Schladenhauffen
Donna Heald
Peter Metsch
Gordon Vinther
Chris Snow
Aracati 163 Racing
Portsmouth, NH KPYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network