Registrants For
2019 Hyannis Yacht Club Regatta
Hyannis Yacht Club

July 26-28, 2019
15 people have registered for this event

Laser Radial
    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. Alexa Shea
199336 Laser Radial American Yacht Club
2. Peter Seidenberg
189811 Laser Radial Sail Newport
3. Grant Halpern
195960 Laser Radial American Yacht Club
4. Naomi Pedersen
173936 Laser Radial Indian Harbor Yacht Club
5. Sophia Debs
193945 Laser Radial Indian Harbor Yacht Club
6. Colin McCabe
168598 Laser Radial Brenton Cove Racing Program
7. Yana Prakhina
215955 Michael Prakhina Laser Radial IYC
8. Abigail VanLonkhuyzen
178597 Laser Radial Sail Maine
9. Andrew Powers
209380 Laser Radial American Yacht Club
10. Willem Weinberg
190464 Pitbull Laser Radial Sail Newport
11. Alex Gonzalez
214909 Laser Radial Stage Harbor Yacht Club/CRYC
12. Molly Heilshorn
190433 Laser Radial Sail Maine
13. Paul Revere III
110282 Laser Radial Hyannis YC
14. Felix Zeller
179455 Laser Radial BCRP
15. Thomas Szymanski
185761 Laser Radial Chatham Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network