Registrants For
2019 Laser Masters' California Championship

February 23-24, 2019
21 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club
1. Tom Laube 213885 Laser San Diego, CA Mission Bay Yacht Club
2. Clay Karmel 207254 Laser San Diego, CA Mission Bay Yacht Club
3. Aine McLean 131543 Laser La Jolla, CA MBYC
4. Ian McLean 213683 Laser La Jolla, CA MBYC
5. Martin Bonsager 190263 Laser Newport Beach, CA BYC
6. John Weiss 181220 Laser Hugo, MN White Bear Yacht Club
7. Joseph O'Leary 187389 Laser San Diego, CA Mission Bay Yacht Club
8. Ty Beach 188099 Laser San Diego, CA MBYC
9. Glen Tilly 182856 Laser Dana Point, CA None
10. Bill Symes 212594 Laser Portland, OR WSC/NHYC
11. Mark Young 187310 Laser SAN DIEGO, CA MBYC
12. Paul Miachika 156877 Laser Scottsdale, Arizona Arizona Yacht Club
13. Dave Jursik 194598 Laser Portland, OR Willamette Sailing Club/CGRA
14. John Purdy 196816 Laser Tigard, OR WSC
15. Doug Seeman 208764 Laser Portland, OR Mbyc
16. Jay Leon 210692 Laser Seattle, WA Seattle Yacht Club
17. Frank Hart 213878 Laser Vancouver, WA Willamette Sailing Club
18. Thomas Vollbrecht 191535 Laser Wanship, Utah None
19. Jeff Coppens 189801 Laser Las Vegas, NV mission bay yacht club
20. Dave Leuck 204389 Laser San Diego, CA MBYC
21. Nigel Donnelly 200935 Laser Marina del Rey, CA ILCA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network