Registrants For
2019 SBYC Opening Day Race

March 03, 2019
6 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Dennis Power
Dennis Power

Swift 4 CHRF
Santa Barbara, CA SBYC
2. george brown

Skookum USA12 CHRF
Santa Barbara, CA SBYC. SBSC
3. Doug Stelck
Morgan Crowe
Jon Lipsitz
Todd Cicchi
Elaine Cinciva
Mike Franklin
Doug Stelck
Jib & Tonic USA7128 CHRF
Santa Barbara, CA SBYC
4. Kenneth Fish
Tom Molyneux, Mike Molyneux, Tom Hinkle, Devin Walsh
Tom Molyneux
Tom Hinkle
Mike Molyneux
Devin Walsh
Bruce Stoffer
Top Shelf 7014 CHRF
Santa Barbara, CA SBYC, SBSC
5. Randy Rowse

Bengt Johansson
6361 CHRF
Santa Barbara, CA SBYC
6. Stephen Lemon

Eos 59115 CHRF
Santa Barbara, CA SBYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network