Registrants For
FSSA, Fleet 23 and the Corinthian Sailing Club

September 13-15, 2019
30 people have registered for this event

Challenger Division
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Stephen Benenson

Amy Chorost
5811 Challenger Division
Dallas, TX Corinthian Sailing Club
2. Robert Muller

Margaret Muller
That Luvin Feeling 5745 Challenger Division
Madison, MS Jackson Yacht Club
3. Phil Morris

Teresa Morris
5533 Challenger Division
Garland, TX CSC
4. JC Adrian

Judy Adrian
3970 Challenger Division
garland, TX CSC

Championship Division
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Steve Comen

Renee Comen
6090 Championship Division
Dallas, TX Corinthian Sailing Club
2. Jeff Linton

Amy Smith Linton
The Scuppernong 6133 Championship Division
Ruskin, FL Davis Island YC
3. Robert Cummings

Nina Cummings
5454 5454 Championship Division
Mesquite, TX Corinthian Sailing Club
4. Bronson Bowling

Borrowed - II WRECKLESS unknown Championship Division
St. Louis, MO Carlyle Sailing Association
5. John Domagala

Susan Domagala
Mojito 5577 Championship Division
Spring, TX Pensacola Yacht Club
6. Ben Williams

Deb Aronson
Catitude 6144 Championship Division
Urbana, IL Clinton Lake Sailing Association
7. Gregory Kampf

5857 Championship Division
Whitinsville, MA Massapoag Yacht Club
8. Jeff Perna

Carolyn Perna
5537 Championship Division
Dallas, TX CSC
9. John Wake

Sharon Wake
XLucky Dog 5341 Championship Division
Richmond, VA FIshing Bay YC
10. Tom Miller

Melissa Miller
5346 Championship Division
Rockwall, TX CSC
11. Kelly Gough

Heidi Gough
6110 Championship Division
Coppell, TX Corinthian Sailing Club
12. Greta Mittman

Michael Mittman
6079 Championship Division
Garland, TX Corinthian Sailing Club
13. Bill Draheim

Jennifer Draheim
Allie Girl 5794 Championship Division
Royse City, Texas Rush Creek Yacht Club
14. Jack Marsh

Beth Marsh
Tiller Instinct 5805 Championship Division
Rockwall, TX RCYC
15. Mark Taylor

Michele Taylor
? 6099 Championship Division
Tampa, FL Clinton Lake Sailing Association
16. Lynn Bruss

Bill Bruss
Painkiller 6158 Championship Division
Lookout Mountain, GA Privateer Yacht Club
17. Ryan Malmgren

Stacey Rieu
Scotty McFly 6177 Championship Division
Verona, WI Ephraim Yacht Club
18. Barry Hambrick

Tracy Hambrick
6141 Championship Division
BUCHANAN, GA Birmingham Sailing Club
19. Tyler Andrews

Carrie Andrews
6219 Championship Division
Deer Park, MD DCYRA
20. Jeff Progelhof

Erin Progelhof
Coral Massage 5804 Championship Division
Heath, TX Rush Creek Yacht Club
21. Michael Faugust

Jennifer Ikeda-Faugust
6137 Championship Division
Baileys Harbor, WI Ephraim Yacht Club

Non-Spinnaker Division
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Jim Thal

Rhonda Thal
5879 Non-Spinnaker Division
Plano, TX Corinthian Sailing Club
2. Laurie Berger
Brian Levine
4115 Non-Spinnaker Division
*, * Corinthian Sailing Club
3. Tracy Crothers

Gary Crothers
5211 Non-Spinnaker Division
Dallas, TX Corinthian Sailing Club
4. Doug Carriger

Brittney Carriger
1251 Non-Spinnaker Division
Richardson, TX Corinthian Sailing Club
5. Baron Eliason

Katie Eliason
Tumble Weed 3406 Non-Spinnaker Division
Lubbock, TX Dry Playa Sailing Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network