Registrants For
FSSA, Fleet 23 and the Corinthian Sailing Club

September 13-15, 2019
12 people have registered for this event

Championship Division
    Name Session Hometown Yacht Club
1. Roland Foerster
Bonnie Foerster
Championship Division Anna, TX USA CSC
2. Steve Comen
Renee Comen
Championship Division Dallas, TX USA Corinthian Sailing Club
3. Jeff Linton
Amy Smith Linton
Championship Division Ruskin, FL USA Davis Island YC
4. Robert Cummings
Nina Cummings
Championship Division Mesquite, TX USA Corinthian Sailing Club
5. Bronson Bowling
Championship Division St. Louis, MO USA Carlyle Sailing Association
6. John Domagala
Susan Domagala
Championship Division Spring, TX USA Pensacola Yacht Club
7. Ben Williams
Deb Aronson
Championship Division Urbana, IL USA Clinton Lake Sailing Association
8. Gregory Kampf
Championship Division Whitinsville, MA USA Massapoag Yacht Club
9. Jeff Perna
Carolyn Perna
Championship Division Dallas, TX USA CSC
10. John Wake
Sharon Wake
Championship Division Richmond, VA USA FIshing Bay YC
11. Tom Miller
Melissa Miller
Championship Division Rockwall, TX USA CSC
12. Kelly Gough
Heidi Gough
Championship Division Coppell, TX USA Corinthian Sailing Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network