Registrants For
201 Sail East

August 01-04, 2019
13 people have registered for this event

Club 420
    Team Members Fleet School Team Name Hometown
1. Olivia Kikkert
Nuala Murphy
Club 420 Moncton, NB
2. Matthew Ford
Eli Ford
Club 420 Moncton, NB
3. Paxton Kilburn
Nick Haslett
Club 420 Fredericton, NB
4. Ross Daigle
Club 420 Rothesay, New Brunswick
5. Max Page
Nate Williams
Club 420 Glen Haven, NS
6. Ross Daigle
Malcolm Dunphy
Club 420 Rothesay, NB
7. Rafael Pedro
Tatum Arcon
Club 420 Shelburne, NS
8. Ben Mowatt
John Mowatt
Club 420 Rothesay, NB
9. Ben Pelletier
Hughie Murphy
Club 420 Grande-Digue, NB
10. Michael Smith
Club 420 Halifax, NS
11. Jérémi Gallant-Lupien
Florence Marquis
Club 420 Pointe-à-la-Croix, QC
12. Rosalie Allard
Jérémy Lapointe
Club 420 Carleton-sur-mer, Québec
13. Lara Ingles
Jackie Belliveau
Club 420 Ottawa, ON

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network