Registrants For
2019 Buzzards Bay Regatta
New Bedford Yacht Club & Beverly Yacht Club

August 02-04, 2019
9 people have registered for this event

PHRF Racing 2
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Luke Tougas

Kanga 22714 PHRF Racing 2
*, * Beverly Yacht Club
2. Mary Schmitt

Hardtack 563 PHRF Racing 2
Bourne, MA IYAC
3. Scott Humber

Nauti Dog 43891 PHRF Racing 2
New Bedford, MA Low Tide Yacht Club
4. Ira Perry

Ira Perry
Seefest 53303 PHRF Racing 2
Dartmouth, MA NBYC
5. Massachusetts Maritime

Frank Reeg

Olivia Benoit
William Tagliamonte

Bounty 225 PHRF Racing 2
Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts MMA
6. Peter Johnstone

India Johnstone

HONEY USA143 PHRF Racing 2
Mount Pleasant, SC NYYC Conanicut & CORA
7. jonathan bier

jonathan bier
jabberwocky 51799 PHRF Racing 2
Dartmouth, MA new bedford yacht club
8. David Schwartz

Nate Williams
Chris Owen
Evan Cooper
Brad Hastings
James Chase
Peter Maloney
James Rostron
jon manna

Mischief 1976 PHRF Racing 2
Bristol, United States Bristol Yacht Club
9. Ed Lobo

Aaron Lobo
Steve Batista
Michael Pietragalla
Waterwolof 227 PHRF Racing 2
New Bedford, MA LTYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network