Registrants For
GSBYRA Queen of the Bay at Bellport Bay Yacht Club

September 01, 2019
12 people have registered for this event

One Design Monohull
    Skipper Sail Crew/Status Fleet / Division Yacht Club
1. Ralph Maust P5 Edward Baker
Don Makowiecki
Joe Hoffman
Patrick Simmons
One Design Monohull / Bellport Bay Yacht Club
2. John Neeman 00 Andreas Newman
One Design Monohull / BBYC
3. ward Brooks 1663 Glenn Reed
One Design Monohull / bellport bay

One Design Multihull
    Skipper Sail Crew/Status Fleet / Division Yacht Club
1. Matt Antos 1 Gabrielle Antos
One Design Multihull / Bellport bay yacht club
2. James Blumenthal 111952 Amy Bedell
One Design Multihull / bellport bay

    Skipper Sail Crew/Status Fleet / Division Yacht Club
1. Peter Ehatt 351 Jean Ehatt
Gwen Ehatt
2. Brooks Dermont 2106 Glenn fujii
PHRF / Bellport Bay Yacht Club
3. Justin Flagg 207 Justin Flagg
Charles Flagg
PHRF / Bellport Bay
4. Alan Katz 23 Lily Katz
Susie Martin
PHRF / Bellport Bay
5. Michael Young 4200 Leslie Carroll
Kate Young
Marissa Cebak
PHRF / Bellport Bay
6. Gerard Holker 5677 Anne Holker
PHRF / Bellport Bay Yacht Club
7. zach Blumenthal x Karen Blumenthal
Gabriella Mingino
PHRF / bellport bay

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network