Registrants For
2019 Otter Cup

May 18-19, 2019
6 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Christopher Light

Pronto 454 PHRF
Seaside, CA Mpyc
2. Jean du Preez

Maverick 132 PHRF
Monterey, CA MPYC
3. Jeff Kise

Pilar 478 PHRF
4. Sydney Drake

Un Bel Di 226 PHRF
Prunedale, CA Elkhorn Yacht Club
5. August Louis
August Louis

Ardea 42616 PHRF
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA MPYC
6. Keith Chastein

Mariko 69 PHRF
Watsonville, CA Elkhorn Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network