Registrants For
Parker Converse Tower Race
Beverly Yacht Club

July 20, 2019
16 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Patrick Shachoy
Jamey Shachoy
August West 12204 phrf
*, * Beverly Yacht Club
2. Nick Warren

bob warren
rick warren
seth warren
nate parker
Darkside 8 phrf
Mattapoisett, MA Mattapoisett Yacht Club
3. Nick Brachet

Jerry Cavanaugh
Dune Buggy 9 phrf
Newton, MA N/A
4. Mark Lindquist

Sterling 456 phrf
Kingston, MA BYC
5. Jonathan Pope
Craig Rowe

Wildflower 50940 phrf
Mattapoisett, MA Beverly YC
6. Andrew Anderson
Jamie Anderson

Aria 60442 phrf
Westford, MA Beverly Yacht Club
7. Scott Belliveau

Fran Grenon
Scott Cowen
Greg Murphy
Scott Belliveau
KAOS 41880 phrf
Winthrop, MA MYC
8. Tim Gollin

Arara 0002 phrf
Chilmark, MA Vineyard Haven Yacht Club
9. Jim Masiero
Sandra Doyon

Ursus maritimus 52835 phrf
Sterling, MA NEADS
10. Jay Fisher

Jay Leidal
Justin Shapiro
Ed Dougherty
Tim Pine
Austerity 31205 phrf
Cataumet, MA Buzzards YC
11. Steve Dahill

Cathy Dahill
Riva 50635 phrf
Boston, MA BYC
12. James Barnes
James Barnes

Bella Sirena 33 phrf
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Mattapoisett YC / Mobile YC
13. Fred Trezise

Jon Charlton
Paul Bradley
John Putnam
Grace 50008 phrf
Marion, MA BYC
14. Ed Dailey
Wiley Wakeman

RAPTOR 205 phrf
Newton, MA Beverly Yacht Club
15. Ed Lobo
Ed Lobo
Steve Batista
Steve Batista
Steve Batista
Steve Batista
Aaron Lobo
Steve Batista
Aaron Lobo
Aaron Lobo
Aaron Lobo
Steve Batista
Waterwolf 227 phrf
New Bedford, MA LTYC
16. Matthew Schmitt

Matthew Schmitt
Hardtack 563 phrf
Bourne, MA IYAC/Buzzards

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network