Registrants For
US Sailing’s Chubb U.S. Junior Sailing Championships Area K Championship The U.S. Junior Doublehanded Championship for the Bemis Trophy The U.S. Junior Singlehanded Championship for the Smythe Trophy

July 17-19, 2019
39 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. Rachel Bartel
41 C420s Wayzata Sailing
2. John Bezaitis
6817 C420s Sheridan Shores
3. Gregory Bittle
54 C420s Wayzata Yacht Club
4. Samuel Childers
8699 C420s Columbia Sailing School
5. Samuel Delasanta
03 C420s Sheboygan Youth Sailing Center
6. Caitlin Derby
7659 C420s Macatawa Bay Yacht Club
7. Wyatt Harley
8697 C420s Columbia Yacht Club
8. Lucia Loosbrock
6204 C420s Minnetonka Yacht Club/Lake Minnetonka Sailing School
9. Ingrid Stollenwerk
2558 C420s Ingrid Stollenwerk

    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. Luke Ackerman
196157 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
2. Noah Alberte
170667 Laser South shore yacht club
3. Owen Bannasch
187654 Laser Saugatuck Yacht Club
4. Christian Cushman
155339 Laser Milwaukee Yacht Club
5. Tryphena Fischer-Klumb
502497 Laser South Shore Yacht Club
6. Elizabeth Gildea
213066 Laser Columbia Yacht Club
7. Joshua Goh
181224 Laser Wayzata Sailing
8. Sarah Grace
212633 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
9. Jack Grace
185509 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
10. Seamus Hendrickson
181215 Laser Wayzata Sailing Center
11. Kytalin Hendrickson
18221 Laser Wayzata Sailing Center
12. John Hultquist
1 Laser Columbia Yacht Club
13. Michal Janowicz
199796 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
14. Abbey Kowalski
191571 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
15. Leo Kumar
177676 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
16. Aiden Lane
168544 Laser CYC
210645 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
18. Tristan McDonald
187381 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
19. Henry Merrilees
213071 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
20. Emmett Nevel
170073 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
21. Eden Nykamp
209326 Laser Macatawa Bay Yacht Club
22. jack reiske
168590 Laser South Shore Yacht Club
23. Noah Robitshek
165984 Laser TACS/Chicago Yacht Club
24. Henry Scholz
192902 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
25. Abigail Shanley-Roberts
191961 Laser Lake Forest Sailing
26. Adam Tronnes
184411 Laser Saint Croix Sailing School
27. Benjamin Wild
136828 Laser Chicago Yacht Club
28. Jack Williams
182752 Laser Sheboygan Youth Sailing Center
29. Oleksa Zobkiv
209708 Laser Lake Forest Sailing

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network