Registrants For
AYC Junior Annual
Annapolis Yacht Club

July 02, 2019
18 people have registered for this event

Opti Blue
    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. Noah Wensell
21798 Mojo Opti Blue FBYC
2. Conor Mastromarco
20367 Gael Force Opti Blue Annapolis Yacht Club
3. Parker Moore
22233 Opti Blue HYC/CBOT
4. Guy Franklin
17424 TNT Opti Blue FBYC
5. Christopher Draper
22667 DoubleTrouble Opti Blue Annapolis Yacht Club
6. Bo Angus
22562 Opti Blue FBYC
7. Hartley Cooper
19067 Sea Dog Opti Blue TAYC
8. Kayla Roper
21782 Opti Opti Blue FBYC
9. Samuel Viola
16743 Opti Blue Hampton Yacht Club/CBOT
10. Josie Brindley
14101 Orca Opti Blue HRRT
11. Luca DeSimone
21073 Opti Blue Tred Avon Yacht Club
12. Michael Werblow
22777 Fang Opti Blue Annapolis Yacht Club
13. Charlotte Brody
714 Opti Blue TAYC
14. EJ Brody
18961 Opti Blue tayc
15. Grayson Gibbons-Neff
15811 Opti Blue TAYC
16. Alders Kulynych-Irvin
12448 Sea Salt Opti Blue Annapolis Yacht Club
17. Declan McDonnell
##### Opti Blue GIYS
18. Trey Burman
20770 Tomcat Opti Blue SSA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network