Registrants For
2019 Jessica Uniack Memorial Beach to Bay Race
Long Beach Yacht Club

July 18, 2019
10 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. lily seraphin
8449 Bic hhyc
2. Nathanial Espinoza
10175 Bic hhyc
3. jenna van holt
8416 Bic hhyc
4. adrian finn
8051 Bic hhyc
5. hayden rietdyk
10082 Bic hhyc
6. miles burnett
10244 Bic hhyc
7. garrett rini
9112 Bic hhyc
8. dane carlson
9129 Bic hhyc
9. ryan misterly
10408 Bic hhyc
10. Gage Christopher
10442 Bic Abyc

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network